Staff

Administration

Dr. Ruth Reimer : Principal

Dr. Ruth Reimer

Principal

ruth.reimer@polk-fl.net
Ron Kaufmann, Jr. : Assistant Principal

Ron Kaufmann, Jr.

Assistant Principal

ronald.kaufmannjr@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Special Area

Kristi Robinson : Art Teacher

Kristi Robinson

Art Teacher

kristi.robinson@polk-fl.net
Abby Sexton : Music Teacher

Abby Sexton

Music Teacher

abby.sexton@polk-fl.net
Kerri Fream : PE Coach

Kerri Fream

PE Coach

kerri.fream@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Elliott : Network Manager

Jennifer Elliott

Network Manager

jennifer.elliott@polk-fl.net
Deborah Widner : Media Specialist

Deborah Widner

Media Specialist

deborah.widner@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Jackie Thomas : Instructional Resource

Jackie Thomas

Instructional Resource

jacqueline.thomas@polk-fl.net
Laura Martin : Secretary

Laura Martin

Secretary

laura.martin01@polk-fl.net
Candace Shim : Counselor

Candace Shim

Counselor

candace.shim@polk-fl.net
Heather Rimes : Social Worker

Heather Rimes

Social Worker

heather.rimes@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Baird : Terminal Operator

Kimberly Baird

Terminal Operator

kimberly.baird@polk-fl.net
Diane Coker : Financial/Principal's Secretary

Diane Coker

Financial/Principal's Secretary

diane.coker@polk-fl.net
Katrina Hutchins : Title I

Katrina Hutchins

Title I

katrina.hutchins@polk-fl.net
Judy Davis : Title I Interventionist

Judy Davis

Title I Interventionist

judy.davis@polk-fl.net
Mallory Payne : Instructional Resource

Mallory Payne

Instructional Resource

mallory.payne@polk-fl.net

Resource

Neomi Rios : ESE Teacher

Neomi Rios

ESE Teacher

neomi.rios@polk-fl.net
Tracy Single : LEA Facilitator

Tracy Single

LEA Facilitator

tracy.single@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Milburn : ESE Teacher

Kathleen Milburn

ESE Teacher

kathleen.milburn@polk-fl.net
Susie Scovic : ESE Teacher

Susie Scovic

ESE Teacher

susie.scovic@polk-fl.net
Janel Young : ESE Teacher

Janel Young

ESE Teacher

janel.young@polk-fl.net
Diane Shadle : Pre-K ESE

Diane Shadle

Pre-K ESE

diane.shadle@polk-fl.net
Catalina Pineda : VPK

Catalina Pineda

VPK

catalina.pineda@polk-fl.net
Vikki Valentine : ESE Teacher

Vikki Valentine

ESE Teacher

victoria.valentine@polk-fl.net
Marjorie Jones : Speech Pathologist

Marjorie Jones

Speech Pathologist

marjorie.jones@polk-fl.net
Heather Thomas : ESE Teacher

Heather Thomas

ESE Teacher

heather.thomas02@polk-fl.net
Mary Fountain : Alpha Teacher

Mary Fountain

Alpha Teacher

mary.fountain@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Zimmerman : Alpha Teacher

Stephanie Zimmerman

Alpha Teacher

stephanie.zimmerman@polk-fl.net
Ann Estridge : VPK

Ann Estridge

VPK

ann.estridge@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Bea Stoler : School Nutrition Manager

Bea Stoler

School Nutrition Manager

bea.stoler@polk-fl.net